

THE WAREHOUSE GROUP ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING RESULTS

At the Annual Shareholders' Meeting of The Warehouse Group Limited held today, shareholders were asked to vote on three resolutions, which were supported by the Board.

As required by NZX Listing Rule 6.1, all voting was conducted by a poll.

The resolutions passed by shareholders were:

- 1. That Dean Hamilton be re-elected as a director of the company.
- 2. That Robert Tindall be re-elected as a director of the company.
- 3. That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of PricewaterhouseCoopers for the ensuing year.

Details of the total number of votes cast in person or by a proxy holder are:

	Resolution	For	Against	Abstain
1.	That Dean Hamilton be re-elected as a director of the company.	104,618,954 99.54%	482,119 0.46%	87,416
2.	That Robert Tindall be re-elected as a director of the company.	104,200,529 99.13%	909,885 0.87%	78,075
3.	That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of PricewaterhouseCoopers for the ensuing year.	104,728,313 99.71%	301,233 0.29%	158,943

ENDS

Authorised by:

Erin Vercoe, General Counsel and Company Secretary erin.vercoe@thewarehouse.co.nz +64 212 444 543