

## 26 August 2022

## Directors appointed to Z Energy Limited

Z Energy Limited (NZX: ZEL) ("Z") today announced the appointment of two new directors on the Z Board, effective 1 September 2022:

- Simon Allen, a Non-executive director; and
- Andrew Brewer, an Executive director.

Matthew Halliday, an existing Executive director of Z, will resign effective 1 September 2022.

## Matt Hardwick

Corporate Affairs Manager <u>matt.hardwick@z.co.nz</u> Ph +64 (0)27 787 4688