

21 September 2022

Plexure Group Limited: Results from the Annual Meeting

Plexure Group Limited (NZX/ASX: PX1) ("the Company") announces the results of its Annual Meeting held on 20 September 2022, in accordance with NZX Listing Rule 3.19.1(a).

All resolutions were passed and decided by way of a poll.

Details of the resolutions and the proxies received in respect of each resolution at the Annual Meeting are set out in the attached schedule.

In accordance with the announcement made to NZX and ASX on 22 August 2022, Plexure announces that Mr Phil Norman stepped down as Chairman at the Annual Meeting yesterday. He will be replaced by Mr Bill Crichton, an existing Independent Non-Executive Director. Mr Norman will remain on the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director.

As part of a Board renewal, Ms Sharon Hunter, Mr Brian Russell, Mr Robert Bell and Mr Jack Matthews resigned as Non-Executive Directors with effect from 20 September 2022. The Board thanked the retiring Directors for their service.

Mr Mitch Bowen and Ms Manda Trautwein were appointed Independent Non-Executive Directors with effect from 20 September 2022.

ENDS

Attachment:

Annual Meeting Voting Summary

Approved for release by the Board of Plexure Group Limited.

For more information, visit www.plexure.com and www.TASKsoftware.com or contact:

For investors

Dan Houden Bill Crichton CEO Chairman

For media:

Domestique Consulting

Jon Snowball | Minou de Ruiter +61 477 946 068 | +61 432 124 003

The Chair,

Plexure Group Limited - Annual Meeting



Dear Chair,

As scrutineer appointed for the purpose of the poll taken at the Annual Meeting of the Members of the Company held on 20 Sep 2022, I HEREBY CERTIFY that the result of the Poll is correctly set out as follows:-

No.	Title	Votes For	%	Votes Against	%	Votes Total	% of Issued Capital	Votes Abstain
1.	Election of Mr William (Bill) Crichton	187,855,225	99.89%	207,978	0.11%	188,063,203	53.19%	3,119,546
2.	Election of Mr Daniel Houden	187,846,793	99.88%	216,410	0.12%	188,063,203	53.19%	3,119,546
3.	Election of Mr Mitchell (Mitch) Bowen	187,848,725	99.89%	214,478	0.11%	188,063,203	53.19%	3,119,546
4.	Election of Ms Manda Trautwein	187,843,861	99.89%	207,978	0.11%	188,051,839	53.18%	3,119,546
5.	Directors' Remuneration	179,803,602	98.99%	1,831,089	1.01%	181,634,691	51.37%	9,548,058
6.	Auditor's Remuneration	191,145,421	100.00%	8,692	0.00%	191,154,113	54.06%	28,636
7.	Change in Constitution	187,769,547	99.88%	219,731	0.12%	187,989,278	53.17%	3,139,664

The Chair,

Plexure Group Limited - Annual Meeting



Yours faithfully,

derch Marpheson.

Sarah Macpherson Relationship Manager

Total Number of Shareholders	3,618
Issued Share Capital (ISC))	353,582,379
Percentage of Holders Voted	4.23%
Percentage of ISC Voted	54.06%