

18.06.2024

Market Release

Independent Director Determination

The Board of Directors of Argosy Property Limited has determined that Jeff Morrison, Stuart McLauchlan, Chris Gudgeon, Mike Pohio, Rachel Winder and Martin Stearne are Independent Directors for the purposes of NZX Listing Rule 2.6.1.

END.

Peter Mence Chief Executive Officer 09 304 3400 pmence@argosy.co.nz Dave Fraser Chief Financial Officer 09 304 3400 dfraser@argosy.co.nz Stephen Freundlich Head of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations 09 304 3400 sfreundlich@argosy.co.nz