

29th May 2024

Market Announcement

For immediate release

AoFrio 2024 ASM - Results of Voting

AoFrio Limited (AOF) held its 2024 Annual Shareholders' Meeting at 3.15pm on 29 May 2024. All resolutions considered by shareholders at the meeting were passed. Details of the number of votes cast, by poll, for each resolution were as follows:

Resolution 1 – That Melissa Clark-Reynolds be elected as a director of the Company.

| | Number of votes cast |
|---------|----------------------|
| For | 203,219,793 |
| Against | 278,290 |
| Abstain | 1,284,697 |

Resolution 2 – That Roz Buick be elected as a director of the Company.

| | Number of votes cast |
|---------|----------------------|
| For | 203,251,536 |
| Against | 257,515 |
| Abstain | 1,273,729 |

Resolution 3 – That John McMahon be re-elected as a director of the Company.

| | Number of votes cast |
|---------|----------------------|
| For | 204,248,066 |
| Against | 383,848 |
| Abstain | 150,866 |

Resolution 4 – That Greg Allen be re-elected as a director of the Company.

| | Number of votes cast |
|---------|----------------------|
| For | 204,218,770 |
| Against | 406,708 |
| Abstain | 157,302 |

Resolution 5 – To authorise the directors of the Company to fix the fees and expenses of the auditor.

| | Number of votes cast |
|---------|----------------------|
| For | 199,243,980 |
| Against | 15,663 |
| Abstain | 5,523,137 |



Ends

Contact

Greg Balla

Chief Executive Officer

Phone + 64 21 938 601

AO121

Howard Milliner

Chief Financial Officer

+64 27 587 0455

WT9765